Skip to product information
1 of 1

CourAGEus

A TASTE OF CONSCIOUS AGING

A TASTE OF CONSCIOUS AGING

  • Conscious Aging
  • Online experience
  • Free one hour webinar
View full details

A TASTE OF CONSCIOUS AGINGFree one hour webinar Sunday March 17, 2024 at 11:00 am Pacific, (1pm Central, 2pm ET)

Join in this free interactive, online experience with others who share your interest and energy for aging with intention.  If you are curious about aging consciously and embracing a life more wonderful, not just less horrible, take advantage of this opportunity to learn about Conscious Aging and the upcoming  6 week workshop series beginning in April 2024.

In this introductory webinar we will give an overview of some topics further explored in the CourAGEus Conscious Aging workshop series, including:

  • Reframing commonly perceived views of aging.
  • Practicing forgiveness and self-compassion
  • Releasing what’s no longer needed
  • Balancing the challenges and opportunities inherent in aging